Solutions

Infrastructure

Solutions for automating the management of systems and the deployment of applications.

With experienced engineers from various IT branches (development, systems, security, and telecommunications), Camptocamp’s Infrastructure Department has been specializing for many years in automation solutions and the continuous from management of complex IT infrastructures.

Throughout the years, our teams have adopted the “Infrastructure as Code” paradigm to create and programmatically manage IT resources. The explosion in the number of virtual servers and containers in modern IT environments requires the reproducibility and the traceability of changes.

Configuration Management
Cloud ComputingContainers Orchestration
Observability & MonitoringWeb ArchitectureLinux Expertise

Partnerships

Camptocamp is closely involved in the various Open Source communities related to its solutions, and is also always in direct contact with major players in the industry via several strategic partnerships:

As pioneers in the use of Linux and the Open Source development model, our teams work according to a set of good practices close to the agile methodologies, what is now known as DevOps. This approach is mainly characterized by the promotion of automation and the monitoring of software development milestones, integration, testing, delivery, and deployment, as well as operation and maintenance.

Types of services

Our offer is flexible: we offer different types of tailor-made services to adapt to our clients’ needs.

Managed services

Do you need us to maintain services for you? — This management mode is particularly suitable for virtualized infrastructures that we can manage remotely. We take care of the installation and configuration of operating systems as well as all hardening tasks to guarantee a very high level of security for your various hosting platforms. We provide optimal monitoring and operation of backup processes. Our team is available and works in collaboration with yours.

Development

Do you need development on Open Source tools? — We have all the development skills to adapt Open Source software to your needs. We advise our clients and offer a privileged interface with the Open Source communities and the various projects on which our solutions are based. We actively monitor these various projects and contribute to their development.

Consulting

Do you need support with Open Source solutions? — We regularly advise our clients to enable them to get the most out of existing Open Source solutions and the skills of our teams. We are not only technically involved but also bring our experience in terms of work methodology and innovation in automation processes.

Training

Do you want to improve your skills? — We offer a variety of training courses related to our work methodologies and Open Source solutions. This direct contact with our customers’ technical teams is essential to support innovation by providing strong support to the individuals in charge of implementing and maintaining them.

Do not hesitate to contact us to further discuss your needs!

Solutions

Infrastructure

Solutions pour automatiser la gestion de vos systèmes et déploiements applicatifs.

Composé d’ingénieurs expérimentés issus de différentes spécialisations informatiques (développement, système, sécurité et télécommunication), le département Infrastructure de Camptocamp s’est spécialisé depuis de nombreuses années dans les solutions d’automatisation et la gestion continue d’infrastructures informatiques complexes.

Nos équipes ont adopté depuis de nombreuses années le paradigme “Infrastructure as Code” afin de créer et gérer programmatiquement les ressources informatiques. L’explosion du nombre de serveurs virtuels et conteneurs dans les environnements IT modernes impose la reproductibilité et la traçabilité des changements.


Gestion de configuration

Cloud Computing

Orchestration de conteneurs

Observabilité

Architecture Web


Expertise Linux

Partenariats

Camptocamp est très impliqué dans les différentes communautés open source en lien avec ses solutions mais également en contact direct avec de grands acteurs du domaine via plusieurs partenariats stratégiques :

Pionnier dans l’utilisation de Linux et le modèle de développement open source, nos équipes travaillent selon un ensemble de bonnes pratiques très proche des méthodologies agiles et de ce ce que l’on regroupe aujourd’hui sous le terme DevOps. Cette approche se caractérise principalement par la promotion de l’automation et du suivi des étapes de développement d’un logiciel, de son intégration, des tests, de sa livraison et son déploiement sans oublier l’exploitation et la maintenance.

Types de prestations

Nous nous adaptons le plus possible aux besoins de nos clients en proposant différents types de prestations sur mesure. Nous intervenons de différentes manières chez nos clients :

Infogérance

Avez-vous besoin de nous pour maintenir vos services ? – Ce mode de gestion est particulièrement adapté pour des infrastructures virtualisées que nous pouvons administrer à distance. Nous prenons en charge l’installation et la configuration des systèmes d’exploitation et l’ensemble des tâches de “hardening” pour garantir un très haut niveau de sécurité de vos différentes plateformes d’hébergement. Nous assurons la surveillance et le fonctionnement optimale des processus de sauvegarde. Nos équipes sont disponibles et travaillent en collaboration avec vos équipes.

Développement

Avey-vous besoin de développement sur des outils Open Source ? – Nous disposons de l’ensemble des compétences de développement pour faire évoluer les logiciels open source selon vos besoins. Nous conseillons nos clients et offrons une interface privilégiée avec les communautés open source et les différents projets sur lesquels s’appuient nos solutions. Nous pratiquons une veille active sur ces différents projets et contribuons activement à leurs évolutions.

Conseil

Avez-vous besoin d’aide avec des solutions Open Source ? –  Nous conseillons régulièrement nos clients afin de leur permettre de tirer le meilleur parti des solutions open source existantes et des compétences de nos équipes. Nous ne nous impliquons pas seulement techniquement mais apportons également notre expérience en terme de méthodologie de travail et d’innovation dans les processus d’automatisation.

Formation

Voulez-vous améliorer vos compétences ? – Nous proposons différents cursus de formation en lien avec nos méthodologies de travail et solutions open source. Ce contact direct avec les équipes techniques de nos clients est indispensable pour accompagner l’innovation par un soutien fort aux personnes en charge de les mettre en oeuvre et de les maintenir.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour discuter plus en détail de vos besoins !