Solutions

Business

Efficient and innovative solutions for business management.

Successful IT management is a key factor for the success of any business. To have relevant information is essential for effective decision making. With Odoo, Camptocamp’s Business Solutions division offers an integrated software solution to effectively manage your financial, commercial, logistics processes and human resources.

Whatever your field of activity, the Business Solutions department studies your needs, analyzes your business processes and manages the overall implementation of your project. In addition, it offers maintenance, support and training so that you can achieve optimal long-term use your integrated software solution.

Official Odoo “Gold” Partner since 2006, Camptocamp has always been deeply involved in the community and does have a sharp command of the solution. Participatory methodology, adequate infrastructure and recognized references provide optimal conditions for your integration projects.

business_schema_01 (1)

Solutions

Business

Des solutions performantes et innovantes pour la gestion d'entreprise.

Une gestion informatique réussie est un facteur clé du succès d’une entreprise. Disposer d’informations pertinentes est essentiel à une prise de décision efficace. Le département Business Solutions de Camptocamp vous propose avec Odoo (anciennement OpenERP) une solution logicielle intégrée permettant de gérer efficacement vos processus financiers, commerciaux, logistiques et en ressources humaines.

Quel que soit votre champ d’activité, le département Business Solutions étudie vos besoins analyse vos processus d’entreprise et se charge de la mise en œuvre globale de votre projet. En outre, il propose maintenance, supports et formation afin que vous puissiez bénéficier d’une utilisation optimale à long terme de votre solution logicielle intégrée.

Partenaire officiel « Gold » d’Odoo, Camptocamp est depuis 2006 très fortement impliqué dans cette communauté et bénéficie ainsi d’une maîtrise pointue de la solution. Une méthodologie participative, une infrastructure adaptée et des références reconnues vous garantissent des conditions optimales pour vos projets d’intégration.

Odoo